Discontinued products will never disappear from your projects. While you will not be able to find a discontinued product by way of search, the reference point to the discontinued product remains in your project forever. When you click to view the product page, there's a message at the top of this page indicating that the product has been discontinued.
What happens if I add a product to a project and the product is later discontinued?
1 min. readlast update: 10.17.2023