Within the applicable project, click the Settings tab on the left and then the Main tab at the top. Scroll to the bottom of the page and you’ll see a red “Delete Project” button at the bottom left of the page. Once you click on it, a window will pop up with a warning asking if you’re sure you want to delete the Project. If you want to continue, click Yes and the Project will be deleted.
Note: If the red “Delete Project” button is not visible for you, it means your firm only wants Super Users deleting projects.