How do I deactivate users that are no longer with my firm?
User accounts can only be deactivated and cannot be deleted. As a Super User, you have access to the firm's User Page. Once on the User Page, identify the specific user row and click the corresponding "Activated" button. The status next to the button with turn from green to red to confirm that this user has been deactivated.